Election Caucus and Village Board meeting on January 13th, 2020 at 7PM at the Village Hall

Village Caucus will be held to nominate candidates for Village President and Village Trustee. The incumbents are Art Cybul and Jacob Eagar. These positions will be voted for at the April 7th, 2020 spring election.